Messekalender 2018 – Köln, Düsseldorf, Essen

Messe Köln

20.03. - 23.03. Anuga FoodTec
23.03. - 25.03. h+h cologne
12.04. - 15.04. FIBO   
April 2018 PerMediCon    
19.04. - 22.04. ART COLOGNE
12.05. - 13.05. Role Play Convention
16.05. - 17.05. IEX
29.05. - 01.06. THE TIRE COLOGNE
12.06. - 14.06. ANGA COM
03.07. - 04.07. INDICOM

Messe Düsseldorf

13.03 - 15.03. ProWein

18.03 - 20.03. Flotte!
21.03 - 22.03. Tube
16.04 - 20.04. wire
16.04 - 20.04. Bio West
29.04 - 29.04. INTERBRIDE
05.05 - 08.05. BEFA
10.05 - 12.05. CARAVAN SALON
24.08 - 02.09. TourNatur
31.08 - 02.09. Chefs Culinar

Messe Essen

21.03.–25.03. TECHNO-CLASSICA ESSEN

17.04.–19.04. CUTTING WORLD
20.
04.–22.04. BABYWELT
21.
04.–23.04. EUROPEAN BRIDAL WEEK
03.
05.–05.05. BRIEFMARKEN-MESSE
06.
06.–07.06. ALL ABOUT AUTOMATION
27.
06.–28.06. COMPOUNDING WORLD EXPO
25.
09.–28.09. SECURITY ESSEN
09.
10.–11.10. LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY

Landhaus Pohlhof - private guest rooms in Cologne Auweiler

Exhibition rooms in Cologne - comfort at reasonable prices

Would you like to stay as centrally as possible in Cologne, but at the same time also enjoy peace, quiet and rural seclusion after a hard working day?


Whether it's an exhibition or a meeting - if you are a business guest in Cologne and are looking for an inexpensive as well as attractive alternative to a hotel or guesthouse, Landhaus Pohlhof is the right place for you! Our private exhibition rooms in the village-like district of Cologne Auweiler are located in a converted old estate - in the middle of Cologne and yet in the village.

We offer you both modernly furnished and cozy fair rooms, each with its own bathroom, air conditioner and free WLAN in traditional half-timbered style with a fresh ambience. We look forward to seeing you!
 

Exhibition room in Cologne with optimal transport connections

An accommodation in the middle of the green and the industrial area Cologne Ossendorf only a stone's throw away! Be our guest at Landhaus Pohlhof and benefit from the perfect location: Via the nearby freeway junction Cologne-North you can reach the Cologne exhibition halls, events and other destinations in Cologne and the surrounding area in no time. Back from active business, we invite you to end the evening in peace or with colleagues with good food and a glass of wine in the restaurant or beer garden next door.

Exhibition room in Cologne

Work & free time - exhibition rooms and more in Cologne

Accommodation in Cologne does not have to be expensive, even during exhibitions. Our modern and comfortably furnished guest rooms offer you the comfort of a hotel at reasonable prices. We offer special rates for local companies and regular guests. With us you can feel good and switch off. Whether it is a relaxing short vacation, a visit to the Christmas market, the Carnival and Rosenmontag celebrations, Christopher Street Day or a family visit to Cologne - at Landhaus Pohlhof you are in good hands and service is our top priority!

The cultural promotion tax is at 5%. Business travelers are exempt from the cultural promotion tax included in the price. For this purpose, please prove at the hotel that you are in the city on business. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that since December 1, 2014 the city of Cologne has levied a bed tax of 5% for all private individuals and tourists, which we have to charge you additionally.

Contact

Landhaus Pohlhof
Markus Lüpschen
Pohlhofstr.1c
50765 Cologne

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 221 5349004
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
 

Ask us now without any obligation!
We look forward to your enquiry and will be happy to provide you with information!

Accept Terms*

I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions

*We need this information to contact you.

Send

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Landhaus Pohlhof – private Gästezimmer in Köln-Auweiler

Messezimmer in Köln – Komfort zu günstigen Preisen

Möchten Sie in Köln möglichst zentral logieren, aber nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag auch Ruhe und ländliche Abgeschiedenheit genießen?


Ob Messe oder Meeting – wenn Sie beruflich zu Gast in Köln sind und eine preiswerte als auch attraktive Alternative zu Hotel oder Pension suchen, sind Sie im Landhaus Pohlhof genau richtig! Unsere privaten Messezimmer im dörflich geprägten Kölner Stadtteil Auweiler befinden sich in einem umgebauten alten Gutshof – mitten in Köln und doch im Dorf.

Wir bieten Ihnen sowohl modern eingerichtete als auch gemütliche Messezimmer mit jeweils eigenem Badezimmer, Klimaanlage und freiem WLAN im traditionellen Fachwerkstil mit frischem Ambiente. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
 

Messezimmer in Köln mit optimaler Verkehrsanbindung

Eine Unterkunft mitten im Grünen und das Gewerbegebiet Köln-Ossendorf nur einen Katzensprung entfernt! Seien Sie unser Gast im Landhaus Pohlhof und profitieren Sie von der perfekten Lage: Über das nahegelegene Autobahnkreuz Köln-Nord erreichen Sie in kürzester Zeit die Kölner Messehallen, Veranstaltungen und weitere Ziele in Köln und Umgebung. Zurück vom aktiven Geschäftstreiben laden wir Sie ein, den Abend in Ruhe oder mit Kollegen bei gutem Essen und einem Glas Wein im Restaurant oder Biergarten nebenan ausklingen zu lassen.

Messezimmer in Köln

Beruf & Freizeit – Messezimmer und mehr in Köln

Eine Unterkunft in Köln muss nicht teuer sein, auch nicht zu Messezeiten. Unsere modern und komfortabel eingerichteten Gästezimmer bieten Ihnen den Komfort eines Hotels zu günstigen Preisen. Für ortsansässige Firmen und Stammgäste bieten wir Sonderkonditionen an. Bei uns können Sie sich wohlfühlen und abschalten. Sei es ein erholsamer Kurzurlaub, ein Besuch auf dem Weihnachtsmarkt, die Karneval- und Rosenmontagsfeiern, der Christopher Street Day oder ein Besuch der Familie in Köln – im Landhaus Pohlhof Sie bestens aufgehoben und Service wird bei uns großgeschrieben!

Die Kulturförderabgabe wird mit 5 % versteuert. „Geschäftsreisende sind von der im Preis einkalkulierten Kulturförderabgabe befreit. Bitte weisen Sie im Hotel nach geschäftlich in der Stadt zu sein." Wir weisen darauf hin, dass seit dem 01. Dezember 2014 die Bettensteuer von der Stadt Köln in Höhe von 5 % für alle Privatleute und Touristen erhoben wird, welche zusätzlich auf Ihrer Rechnung berechnet werden muss.

Kontakt

Landhaus Pohlhof
Markus Lüpschen
Pohlhofstr.1c
50765 Köln

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 5349004
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! 
 

Fragen Sie uns jetzt ganz unverbindlich!
Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne!

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bestätige dies mit dem Absenden der Nachricht. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Die Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzerklärung

*Diese Angaben benötigen wir für Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Absenden

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.